LISTA DE RAMAIS
DINAMAR MATRIZ | (14) 3303-5300
Nome Depto Ramal Celular E-mail
Adeildo Vendas (14) 3303-5314 9 9886-2255 vendas14@dinamarparts.com.br
Carlos Vendas (14) 3303-5304 9 9735-4915 carlos@dinamarparts.com.br
Henrique Sanches Vendas (14) 3303-5312 9 9799-7023 vendas12@dinamarparts.com.br
Hugo Vendas (14) 3303-5337 9 9907-0658 vendas37@dinamarparts.com.br
José Luis Vendas (14) 3303-5303 9 9732-8292 vendas03@dinamarparts.com.br
Ninquessy Vendas (14) 3303-5305 9 9750-7337 vendas05@dinamarparts.com.br
Ortelan Vendas (14) 3303-5301 9 9610-3380 vendas01@dinamarparts.com.br
Carol Vendas (14) 3303-5302 9 9700-5850 vendas02@dinamarparts.com.br
Anderson Vendas Autopeças (14) 3303-5311 9 9676-3402 vendas11@dinamarparts.com.br
Reginaldo Vendas Autopeças (14) 3303-5351 9 9869-8283 vendas51@dinamarparts.com.br
Marcos Vendas Autopeças (14) 3303-5335 9 9743-0582 vendas35@dinamarparts.com.br
Saulo Vendas Autopeças (14) 3303-5354 9 9901-0055 vendas54@dinamarparts.com.br
Larissa Recursos Humanos (14) 3303-5310 9 9661-0084 larissa@dinamarparts.com.br
Sara Cadastro/AutoPeças (14) 3303-5306 cadastro@dinamarparts.com.br
Amanda Financeiro (14) 3303-5324 9 9728-3629 financeiro@dinamarparts.com.br
Fernando Pereira Financeiro (14) 3303-5327 financeiro02@dinamarparts.com.br
Marília Financeiro (14) 3303-5321 9 9739-0344 financeiro03@dinamarparts.com.br
Pamela Financeiro/Motopeças (14) 3303-5357 9 9649-4593 financeiro04@dinamarparts.com.br
Vanessa Financeiro (14) 3303-5322 9 9611-7292 financeiro01@dinamarparts.com.br
Ademir Diretoria (14) 3303-5315 9 9691-1081 ademir@dinamarparts.com.br
Euclídes Diretoria (14) 3303-5313 9 9651-0352 euclides@dinamarparts.com.br
Guilherme Compras (14) 3303-5331 9 9800-5551 guilherme@dinamarparts.com.br
Rogério Compras (14) 3303-5333 9 9688-6696 rogerio@dinamarparts.com.br
Leandro TI/Controladoria (14) 3303-5332 9 8803-1639 leandro@dinamarparts.com.br
Alícia Marketing (14) 3303-5342 9 9871-5849 marketing01@dinamarparts.com.br
Letícia Marketing (14) 3303-5327 marketing02@dinamarparts.com.br
Fabiana Marketing (14) 3303-5343 9 9882-1300 ecommerce@dinamarparts.com.br
André Marketing (14) 3303-5341 marketing@dinamarparts.com.br
Levino Garantia (14) 3303-5339 9 8114-9881 garantia@dinamarparts.com.br
Daniel Pacheco Faturamento (14) 3303-5346 9 9771-2526 fiscal01@dinamarparts.com.br
Vitor Faturamento (14) 3303-5319 9 9782-8248 faturamento@dinamarparts.com.br
Edson Estoque (14) 3303-5320 9 9616-9739 estoque01@dinamarparts.com.br
Jucemir Estoque (14) 3303-5340 9 9720-8047 estoque02@dinamarparts.com.br
Luis Bispo Estoque (14) 3303-5318 9 9691-0239
Separação Estoque (14) 3303-5316
Fernando Olivas Centro Automotivo (14) 3303-5330 9 9729-0380 oficina@dinamarparts.com.br
Bruno Victor Centro Automotivo (14) 3303-5328 oficina01@dinamarparts.com.br
Rafael Motopeças (14) 3303-5345 9 9134-0560 compras01@dinamarparts.com.br
Daiana Motopeças (14) 3303-5347 9 9659-0435 vendas47@dinamarparts.com.br
Daniel Motopeças (14) 3303-5357 9 9846-5300 vendas57@dinamarparts.com.br
Carlos Entregas   9 9803-9041  
Marcelo Entregas   9 9614-4379  
Dinamar Sala de Reunião (14) 3303-5355  
MEGA REMI | (14) 3303-0303
Nome Depto Ramal Celular E-mail
Biel Compras
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0304 biel@megaremi.com.br
Takeya Manufatura
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0308 takeya@megaremi.com.br
Rafaela Fiscal
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0305 rafaela@megaremi.com.br
nfe@megaremi.com.br
Evelyn Recursos Humanos
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0315 rh@megaremi.com.br
João Garantia
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0307 garantia@megaremi.com.br
Daniel Gestão Qualidade
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0323 tecproc@megaremi.com.br
Roberto Kenji Produção
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0322 producao@megaremi.com.br
Gerson Expedição
Mega Remi
(14) 3303-0309 pcp@megaremi.com.br
Roberto César Produção
Mega Remi
  lider@megaremi.com.br
DINAMAR FILIAL-SP | (11) 2065-7800
Nome Depto Ramal Celular E-mail
Giovana Supervisora
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7803 7862-5708 ID: 57*842 giovana@dinamarparts.com.br
Alex Oficina
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7815 7852-0152 ID: 55*2*22596 oficina02@dinamarparts.com.br
Caio Financeiro
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7813 financeiro07@dinamarparts.com.br
Gláucia Financeiro
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7812 financeiro05@dinamarparts.com.br
Sandra Financeiro
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7811 financeiro06@dinamarparts.com.br
Caio Estoque
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7814  
Alessandra Vendas
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7806 7863-1694 ID: 55*87*93251 vendas76@dinamarparts.com.br
Hélio Vendas
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7819 7846-6378 ID: 55*2*1668 vendas79@dinamarparts.com.br
Jefferson Vendas
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7801 7846-6379 ID: 55*2*1669 vendas71@dinamarparts.com.br
Letícia Vendas
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7808 7863-1693 ID: 55*87*93250 vendas78@dinamarparts.com.br
Sérgio Vendas
Dinamar Filial
(11) 2065-7804 7861-1664 ID: 55*07*204 vendas74@dinamarparts.com.br
Estoque Dinamar Filial
estoque03@dinamarparts.com.br